Nine Yards Skatepark Co

Nine Yards Skatepark Co.

+31 76 850 80 36
+31 6 196 681 70

Spinveld 49
4815 HV, Breda

Nine Yards Skatepark BV   

ALGEMEEN 

Contact@nine-yards.com

+31 76 850 80 36 
+31 6 19 66 81 70

Spinveld 49 4815 HV
Breda, The Netherlands

BTW nr: 8576.34.306.B.01
KVK: 68887949

OFFICE

Jim Arendse
jim@nine-yards.com
+31 6 40 67 46 66
+31 76 850 80 36 

SKATEPARKS

Jeroen van Eggermond 
Jeroen@nine-yards.com
+31 6 19 66 81 70 

ONTWERP -  INGENIEURS BUREAU 

Mathyn Wassenberg 
Mathyn@nine-yards.com
+31 6 19 48 76 88

TEAM MANAGER

Bob Zevenbergen
bob@nine-yards.com
+31 6 46 90 43 04

CUSTOMS

Customs@nine-yards.com 

FINANCIAL DEPT.

Facturen@nine-yards.com    

Contact opnemen